Contact our nutrition advisors

Let's work together. Get in touch with your local nutrition advisor to find out about the programmes we can offer your school or early learning service.

Desley Austen

Desley Austen

Far North

desleya@heartfoundation.org.nz 
09 408 2715
027 6481 093

Abi Alger

Abi Alger

Northland

abia@heartfoundation.org.nz 
09 459 6518
027 6480 736

Lesley Carter

Lesley Carter

Auckland North & West

lesleyc@heartfoundation.org.nz 
09 571 9198
027 6480 763

Isabel Carlisle

Isabel Carlisle

Auckland Central, East and Mangere

isabelc@heartfoundation.org.nz
09 571 4642 ext 801
027 648 0766 

Tina Buch

Tina Buch

Auckland South

tinab@heartfoundation.org.nz 
09 571 4655
027 6481 043

Kathleen Paris

Kathleen Paris

Waikato

kathleenp@heartfoundation.org.nz 
07 852 5145
027 6481 710

Jane Johnsson

Jane Johnsson

Bay of Plenty

janej@heartfoundation.org.nz 
07 575 4787
027 6480 416

Catherine Ward

Catherine Ward

Rotorua/Taupo

catherinew@heartfoundation.org.nz 
07 349 0457

Sharon Pihema

Sharon Pihema

Tairawhiti

sharonp@heartfoundation.org.nz 
06 868 5891
027 6481 315

Kim Pennington

Kim Pennington

Taranaki

kimp@heartfoundation.org.nz 
06 758 2863
027 6481 462

Tanya Jeffcoat

Tanya Jeffcoat

Hawkes Bay

tanyaj@heartfoundation.org.nz 
06 833 7446
027 6481 593

Mariana Alletson

Mariana Alletson

Manawatu, Wairarapa and Whanganui

marianaa@heartfoundation.org.nz 
06 358 7745
027 6480 841

Morag Wright-Mcnaughton

Morag Wright-Mcnaughton

Wellington

moragw@heartfoundation.org.nz
04 472 2780 ext 4
027 912 0020

Fiona Roberts

Fiona Roberts

Wellington

fionar@heartfoundation.org.nz 
04 472 2780 ext 3
027 6482 100

Sian Bolton

Sian Bolton

Wellington

sianb@heartfoundation.org.nz

04 472 2780 ext 3 
027 648 2033

Victoria Stedman

Victoria Stedman

Nelson

vickys@heartfoundation.org.nz
027 461 7377

Sophie Pearce

Sophie Pearce

Canterbury, West Coast, Nelson & Malborough

sophiep@heartfoundation.org.nz 
03 366 2112 ext 4
027 6482 274

Helen Potter

Helen Potter

Canterbury

helenp@heartfoundation.org.nz
03 366 2112 ext 3
027 6482 376

Qa-t-a Amun

Qa-t-a Amun

Otago

qaamun@heartfoundation.org.nz
03 477 3999
027 6482 758

Jo Duffy

Jo Duffy

Otago

joduffy@heartfoundation.org.nz
03 477 3999
027 648 2440 

Yvette Hodges

Yvette Hodges

Southland

yvetteh@heartfoundation.org.nz 
03 214 5444
027 6483 665

Kate Stratford

Kate Stratford

Southland/Central Otago

kates@heartfoundation.org.nz

03 214 5444 ext 341 
027 263 9569