Contact our nutrition advisors

Let's work together. Get in touch with your local Nutrition Advisor to find out about the programmes we can offer your school or early learning service.

Abi Alger

Abi Alger

Northland, Southland and Kaitaia

abia@heartfoundation.org.nz
09 459 6518
027 6480 736

Lesley Carter

Lesley Carter

Auckland North and West

lesleyc@heartfoundation.org.nz
09 526 8552
021 049 6987

Isabel Carlisle

Isabel Carlisle

Auckland Central, East and Mangere

isabelc@heartfoundation.org.nz
09 571 4642
027 648 0766 

Tina Buch

Tina Buch

Auckland South

tinab@heartfoundation.org.nz
09 571 4655
027 6481 043

Jan Kane

Jan Kane

Waikato

janka@heartfoundation.org.nz
027 252 7518

Jane Johnsson

Jane Johnsson

Bay of Plenty

janej@heartfoundation.org.nz
07 575 4787
027 6480 416

Jayne Baume

Jayne Baume

Rotorua and Taupo

jayneb@heartfoundation.org.nz
027 243 0594

Kelly Nelson

Kelly Nelson

Tairawhiti

kellyn@heartfoundation.org.nz
06 868 5891
027 6481 315

Kim Pennington

Kim Pennington

Taranaki

kimp@heartfoundation.org.nz
06 758 2863
027 6481 462

Lesley Perry

Lesley Perry

Hawkes Bay

LesleyP@heartfoundation.org.nz
06 833 7384 ext 421
027 269 1194

Mariana Alletson

Mariana Alletson

Manawatu, Nelson, Marlborough, Wairarapa and Whanganui

marianaa@heartfoundation.org.nz
06 358 7745
027 6480 841

Fiona Smith

Fiona Smith

Wellington

fionas@heartfoundation.org.nz
04 472 2780 ext 3
027 6482 100

Melissa Kenworthy

Melissa Kenworthy

Wellington

melissak@heartfoundation.org.nz

027 535 1910

Sophie Pearce

Sophie Pearce

Canterbury and West Coast

sophiep@heartfoundation.org.nz
027 4623 648 

Helen Alpe

Helen Alpe

Canterbury

helena@heartfoundation.org.nz
03 366 2112 ext 3
027 6482 376

Qa-t-a Amun

Qa-t-a Amun

Otago

qaamun@heartfoundation.org.nz
03 477 3999
027 6482 758

Yvette Hodges

Yvette Hodges

Southland

Currently on maternity leave

yvetteh@heartfoundation.org.nz
03 214 5444
027 6483 665