Pulse check point events

Our team will be hosting free pulse check point events around the country.

They'll take your pulse and show you how to do it so you can monitor it at home.

Events run between 18th November - 23rd November 2019. Find an event in your local area.

North Island events

Manukau Westfield

Date: 18 November

Time: 10am - 2pm

Location: Manukau Westfield, Great South Road, Auckland

Hosted by: Nicky Williams

Contact: nickyw@heartfoundation.org.nz or call 022 040 7706.

Westfield St Lukes

Date: 20 November

Time: 10am - 2pm

Location: Westfield St Lukes, 80 St Lukes Road, Auckland

Hosted by: Nicky Williams

Contact: nickyw@heartfoundation.org.nz or call 022 040 7706.

Milford Shopping Centre

Date: 19 November

Time: 9.30am - 2.30pm

Location: Milford Shopping Centre, 24 Milford Road, Auckland

Hosted by: Joanna Seruga

Contact: joannas@heartfoundation.org.nz or call 021 0826 4987.

Pak N Save, Lincoln Road

Date: 21 November

Time: 9am - 12pm

Location: Pak N Save, Lincoln Road, Auckland

Hosted by: Joanna Seruga

Contact: joannas@heartfoundation.org.nz or call 021 0826 4987.

Date: 20 November

Time: 10am-2pm

Location: Pak N Save, 274 Gladstone Road, Gisborne

Hosted by: Kerrin Nalder

Contact: kerrinn@heartfoundation.org.nz or call 027 276 1212.

Date: 20 November

Time: 10am-2pm

Location: Countdown, 8 Eagle Way, Hamilton

Hosted by: Lisa Mitchell

Contact: lisam@heartfoundation.org.nz or call 027 582 3497.

Date: 19 November

Time: 10am-2pm

Location: New World, 400 Heretaunga Street East, Hastings

Hosted by: Donna Congalton

Contact: donnac@heartfoundation.org.nz or call 027 276 1212.

Date: 20 November

Time: 10am - 2pm

Location: By Paper Plus (in alleyway), Queen Street, Masterton

Hosted by: Kit Cohr

Contact: kitc@heartfoundation.org.nz or call 06 370 3890.

Date: 19 November

Time: 9am - 4.30pm

Location: Hospital Foyer, David Street, New Plymouth

Hosted by: Erin Carter

Contact: erinc@heartfoundation.org.nz or call 027 648 3948.

Date: 23 November

Time: 11am - 3pm

Location: North City Mall, 2 Titahi Bay Road, Porirua

Hosted by: Cath Lyders

Contact: cathl@heartfoundation.org.nz or call 04 472 2780.

Date: 18 November

Time: 11am - 3pm

Location: Mount New World, Cnr Tweed Street & Maunganui Road, Tauranga

Hosted by: Angela Alexander

Contact: angelaal@heartfoundation.org.nz or call 021 675 575.

South Island events

Date: 20 November

Time: 12pm - 2pm

Location: Market Place, Blenheim

Hosted by: Averil West

Contact: averilw@heartfoundation.org.nz or call 027 215 3836.

Date: 18 November

Time: 10am - 2pm

Location: The Warehouse, 17 Chalmers Street, Christchurch

Hosted by: Emma Griffin

Contact: emma@heartfoundation.org.nz or call 03 366 2112.

Date: 21 November

Time: 10am - 2pm

Location: New World, City Centre, Dunedin

Hosted by: Joanne Arthur

Contact: joannea@heartfoundation.org.nz or call 03 477 3999.

Date: 19 November

Time: 10am - 2pm

Location: Pak N Save, Tay Street, Invercargill

Hosted by: Nicola Mason

Contact: nicolam@heartfoundation.org.nz or call 027 648 3711.

Date: 19 November

Time: 11am - 2pm

Location: The Warehouse, 27 Eden Street, Oamaru

Hosted by: Jan Kewon

Contact: jank@heartfoundation.org.nz or call 03 434 2143.

Date: 22 November

Time: 10am - 2pm

Location: NBS, 207 Queen Street, Richmond

Hosted by: Averil West

Contact: averilw@heartfoundation.org.nz or call 027 215 3836.