Contact your local Heart Health Advocate

Your Heart Health Advocate can support you with all things heart-related. Get in touch to let us know how we can help.

Rose Singh

Rose Singh

Auckland

RoselynS@heartfoundation.org.nz

027 207 4738

Jennifer Lean

Jennifer Lean

Auckland

JenniferL@heartfoundation.org.nz

027 228 3902

Fonoiofu (Ofu) Fereti

Fonoiofu (Ofu) Fereti

Auckland

FonoiofuF@heartfoundation.org.nz

027 209 6375

Fraser Heron

Fraser Heron

Lakes / Bay of Plenty

fraserhe@heartfoundation.org.nz

021 281 2488

Angela Alexander

Angela Alexander

Bay of Plenty

AngelaAl@heartfoundation.org.nz

021 676 675

Donna Congalton

Donna Congalton

Napier

donnac@heartfoundation.org.nz

06 833 7446 ext 420

Kerrin Nalder

Kerrin Nalder

Tairāwhiti

kerrinn@heartfoundation.org.nz

06 8685890 ext 541

Erin Carter

Erin Carter

Taranaki

erinc@heartfoundation.org.nz

06 769 5066 ext 531

Cath Lyders

Cath Lyders

Wellington

cathl@heartfoundation.org.nz

04 472 2780 ext 2

Averil West

Averil West

Nelson-Marlborough

averilw@heartfoundation.org.nz

03 545 7112 ext 450

Heather McGill

Heather McGill

Canterbury

heatherm@heartfoundation.org.nz

03 366 2112 ext 303

Marthy Cloake

Marthy Cloake

South Canterbury

marthyc@heartfoundation.org.nz

03 688 8089 ext 320

Jan Keown

Jan Keown

North Otago

jank@heartfoundation.org.nz

03 434 2143 ext 350

Janette White

Janette White

Dunedin

janettew@heartfoundation.org.nz

03 477 3999

Nicola Mason

Nicola Mason

Southland

nicolam@heartfoundation.org.nz

03 214 5444 ext 342