Contact your local Heart Health Advocate

Your Heart Health Advocate can support you with all things heart-related. Get in touch to let us know how we can help.

Nicky Williams

Nicky Williams

Auckland

nickyw@heartfoundation.org.nz

09 571 4651 ext 742

Lisa Mitchell

Lisa Mitchell

Hamilton

lisam@heartfoundation.org.nz

07 852 5145 ext 512

Angela Alexander

Angela Alexander

Bay of Plenty

angelaal@heartfoundation.org.nz

07 575 4787 ext 502

Kerrin Nalder

Kerrin Nalder

Tairāwhiti

kerrinn@heartfoundation.org.nz

06 8685890 ext 541

Donna Congalton

Donna Congalton

Napier

donnac@heartfoundation.org.nz

06 833 7446 ext 420

Erin Carter

Erin Carter

Taranaki

erinc@heartfoundation.org.nz

06 769 5066 ext 531

Sally Darragh

Sally Darragh

Manawatu

sallyd@heartfoundation.org.nz

06 358 7745 ext 441

Kit Cohr

Kit Cohr

Wairarapa

kitc@heartfoundation.org.nz

06 370 3890 ext 460

Cath Lyders

Cath Lyders

Wellington

cathl@heartfoundation.org.nz

04 472 2780 ext 2

Averil West

Averil West

Nelson-Marlborough

averilw@heartfoundation.org.nz

03 545 7112 ext 450

Emma Griffin

Emma Griffin

Canterbury

emmag@heartfoundation.org.nz

03 366 2112 ext 1

Marthy Cloake

Marthy Cloake

South Canterbury Branch

marthyc@heartfoundation.org.nz

03 688 8089 ext 320

Jan Keown

Jan Keown

North Otago Branch

jank@heartfoundation.org.nz

03 434 2143 ext 350

Jo Arthur

Jo Arthur

Otago

joannea@heartfoundation.org.nz

03 477 3999 ext 332

Nicola Mason

Nicola Mason

Southland

nicolam@heartfoundation.org.nz

03 214 5444 ext 342